Management Staff

 
  Community Relations Director Megan Martin meganm@billingsheadstart.org  
  Education Director Laura Zimmerman lauraz@billingsheadstart.org  
  Education Director Karin Fitzgerald karinf@billingsheadstart.org  
  Enrollment and Attendance (ERSEA) Director Jennifer Thorson jennifert@billingsheadstart.org  
  Executive Director Jennifer Owen jennifero@billingsheadstart.org  
  Family & Community Partnership Director Janice King janicek@billingsheadstart.org  
  Finance Director Kristin Olsen kristino@billingsheadstart.org  
  Health Education Specialist vacant    
  Human Resources Director Dee Dee Kane deedeek@billingsheadstart.org  
  Nutrition Manager Kathy Huck kathyh@billingsheadstart.org  
  Operations Director Lloyd Shangreaux lloyds@billingsheadstart.org  
  Transportation Manager Jane Redman janer@billingsheadstart.org